Members login : Swimming Officials Finder

Upcoming events

Members

login

Whistle Stop Watth White Plimsoles Starting Block Water Bottle IOS.jpeg

Upcoming Swimming Events

City of Liverpool Splash n Dash
Sunday 09-Jun-2024 - Sunday 09-Jun-2024

More...
Sunday 09-Jun-2024 at Liverpool Aquatics Center

Ramsbottom Summer Splash
Saturday 22-Jun-2024 - Sunday 23-Jun-2024

More...
Saturday 22-Jun-2024 at Castle Leisure centre
Sunday 23-Jun-2024 at Castle Leisure centre

Wigan BEST Future Stars Meet
Saturday 22-Jun-2024 - Sunday 23-Jun-2024

More...
Saturday 22-Jun-2024 at Wigan Pool
Sunday 23-Jun-2024 at Wigan Pool

Stockport Level 3 June Meet
Saturday 29-Jun-2024 - Sunday 30-Jun-2024

More...
Saturday 29-Jun-2024 at Grand Central Pool
Sunday 30-Jun-2024 at Grand Central Pool

Swim England North West Open Water Championships
Saturday 29-Jun-2024 - Saturday 29-Jun-2024

More...
Saturday 29-Jun-2024 at Sale Water P:ark

Warriors Grand Prix Swim Meet
Saturday 06-Jul-2024 - Monday 08-Jul-2024

More...
Saturday 06-Jul-2024 at Orford Park
Sunday 07-Jul-2024 at Orford Park

North Lancs Swimming and Water Polo Association Development Meet
Saturday 06-Jul-2024 - Sunday 07-Jul-2024

More...
Saturday 06-Jul-2024 at Palatine Pool Blackpool
Sunday 07-Jul-2024 at Palatine Pool Blackpool

Satellites Summer Open Meet
Saturday 06-Jul-2024 - Sunday 07-Jul-2024

More...
Saturday 06-Jul-2024 at Macclesfield
Sunday 07-Jul-2024 at Macclesfield

BMSS Summer Sprint Meet
Sunday 07-Jul-2024 - Sunday 07-Jul-2024

More...
Sunday 07-Jul-2024 at Jason Kenny Centre, Bolton

PSC Summer Spectacular Meet
Saturday 13-Jul-2024 - Sunday 14-Jul-2024

More...
Saturday 13-Jul-2024 at Darwen Leisure Centre
Sunday 14-Jul-2024 at Darwen Leisure Centre

Arena Manchester Non National Meet
Saturday 13-Jul-2024 - Sunday 14-Jul-2024

More...
Saturday 13-Jul-2024 at Manchester Aquatics
Sunday 14-Jul-2024 at Manchester Aquatics

COSSC Summer Spectacular
Saturday 13-Jul-2024 - Sunday 14-Jul-2024

More...
Saturday 13-Jul-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford
Sunday 14-Jul-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford

COSSC Club Championships
Friday 20-Sep-2024 - Saturday 21-Sep-2024

More...
Friday 20-Sep-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford
Saturday 21-Sep-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford

Wigan & Tyldesley Meet
Saturday 21-Sep-2024 - Sunday 22-Sep-2024

More...
Saturday 21-Sep-2024 at Wigan Pool
Sunday 22-Sep-2024 at Wigan Pool

North Lancs Swimming and Water Polo Association (SWPA) Age Group Championships
Saturday 21-Sep-2024 - Saturday 05-Oct-2024

More...
Saturday 21-Sep-2024 at Palatine Pool Blackpool
Sunday 22-Sep-2024 at Palatine Pool Blackpool
Saturday 05-Oct-2024 at Palatine Pool Blackpool

BCM Autumn Meet
Saturday 05-Oct-2024 - Sunday 06-Oct-2024

More...
Saturday 05-Oct-2024 at Wigan Pool
Sunday 06-Oct-2024 at Wigan Pool

Burnley Bobcats Monster Splash
Saturday 26-Oct-2024 - Sunday 27-Oct-2024

More...
Saturday 26-Oct-2024 at Darwen Leisure Centre
Sunday 27-Oct-2024 at Darwen Leisure Centre

COSSC Potential Olympians
Saturday 26-Oct-2024 - Sunday 27-Oct-2024

More...
Saturday 26-Oct-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford
Sunday 27-Oct-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford

Ramsbottom Winter Meet
Saturday 23-Nov-2024 - Sunday 24-Nov-2024

More...
Saturday 23-Nov-2024 at Castle Leisure Centre
Sunday 24-Nov-2024 at Castle Leisure Centre

City of Salford Distance Meet
Saturday 07-Dec-2024 - Saturday 07-Dec-2024

More...
Saturday 07-Dec-2024 at Fit City, Broughton Pool, Salford
logo


Documentation

Education

Time keeping